2015

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Just a little notice on our reader website



Our reader went down because it can't carry a capacity of having thousands of visitors a day and the server can't handle it. We're working on it now so you can continue to browse and read it there...




Well, that being said of having thousands of visitors a day, I just want to take for your continuous support! please do wait for a day or after the weekend ends for us to fixed our reader... again, thank you. if you want to read our new releases, you can download it. The links are available on our Slug Chicks website.
again, Thank you for everyone supporting us!


You can still read our releases by downloading it on our posts the links for downloading is still working which is nice. 


-OtakuCharm

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

Ribs Woman


Sorry for our slow release... some of our staffs have been busy lately...

here's a little sweet treat for you guys.
who misses Junji Itou here?



So as of now, we are currently in need of Raw Providers, Japanese/Chinese translators and Typesetters. So if you're interested in being a part of our team, e-mail us at Slug-chicks@live.com with the subject as the position you want to apply to.
Thank you....

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

[WSAMARUS 2001] Chapter #1: The Sea I Went to With Sachi


Here's a new story for readers we hope you like!

Special thanks goes to the typesetter, Sedge. This manga takes full advantage of the vertical text boxes, making it a challenge to typeset. They chose a different, narrower font than we typically use and did a fantastic job with this difficult task.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015